Frozen Lenses

photography club

"Illuminate" Selected Artists, Announced

March 18, 2016

Juror selections are in! Exhibiting artists in Frozen Lenses first juried call for entry are:

Bax Bond, Savanna Burke, Alyssa Enriquez, Elizabeth Hanson, Miles Leguineche, Sarah Manriquez, Bonnie Mund, Charlotte Peterson, JR Ramos, Kathryn Reichert, Nina Sikes, Mary Lila Webb and Artem Zhdanov.

Thanks to all of those who shared their work with us and a special thanks to our panel of esteemed jurors: JR Ancheta, Dustin Auerbach, Jan DeNapoli Cosmutto, Karinna Gomez, Zoe Jones, Ryota Kajita, J Jason Lazarus, Charles Mason, Richard Murphy, Brian O'Donoghue, Ella Quimby and Teresa Shannon.

Online gallery is open for viewing here.